Thinking out loud

I know he has made you in a very unique way, thats why you are special in all ways. I know nobody has tricks to deal with all shades of rainbows that you have, but i dont know why are you for me ? What are you for me ?

A person who has showed me all that shades of gray, morning dreams , fishy feelings , butterflies in belly , singing birds , happy moon , bright sun in clouds , charming light , and all these kind of farrytales. He makes me to see all these and i am living here day and night. And i can understant what is all about and why is this going on. Thats why he is a very special creature of God who can change my every moment in a second. I can explain more but let the time comes to publish my next blog.

Published by lightisinyou

I'm most proud of the blessings that God has bestowed upon me, in my life. He's given me the vision to truly see that you can fall down, but you can still get back up. Hopefully I'll learn from my mistakes and have the opportunity to strengthen and improve the next thing I do. I will love the light for it shows me the way, yet I will endure the darkness because it shows me the stars. (I am a Voice Over artist , Radio Jockey at FM103 , Fm101(Radio Pakistan) Sindhpolice FM88.6 , Social Media Representative , Tele Marketer, a teacher, an employee.

Leave a comment