Missing it..

Missing it,

May be you never know, may be you dont need it like that, may be time will pass, may be thoughts will killed me soon, may be environment spoil me. I dont know what nature took for me, hows my future designed, from deep inside their is someone calls you, wants you, that warmth that time that cuddles,

Missing it,

Your hugs are needed, deep inside killing me, these thoughts are unwanted, i need me. But i am lost because of you. Nothing is in my hand but the broken pieces of your memories is still around me.

Missing it..

Published by lightisinyou

I'm most proud of the blessings that God has bestowed upon me, in my life. He's given me the vision to truly see that you can fall down, but you can still get back up. Hopefully I'll learn from my mistakes and have the opportunity to strengthen and improve the next thing I do. I will love the light for it shows me the way, yet I will endure the darkness because it shows me the stars. (I am a Voice Over artist , Radio Jockey at FM103 , Fm101(Radio Pakistan) Sindhpolice FM88.6 , Social Media Representative , Tele Marketer, a teacher, an employee.

Leave a comment